EVERYONE MUST LOOK AT THIS NOW!!

…Fuck it, apparently I can’t get HTML to work on this one.

Oh no wait, maybe I can!

Well, that’s great!

And you should click on that!

Because I feel strongly that it will be awesome for you.

4 responses to “EVERYONE MUST LOOK AT THIS NOW!!

  1. Every time I try to fix it, it’s even more fucked-up!

    I’m really not getting this. What could I possibly be doing wrong? HTML links are like automatic performance to me now, I can’t go wrong…!

    Do not understand. But I’ll fix it when I’m able.

  2. As noted in the link’s list above, I totally had brainlock on the idea for a WEEK that it was in HTML edit when it wasn’t. No idea why that was.

    This game was immediately played by a young friend of mine as soon as she found out about it, and she pronounces it very fun. So, yes.

    Let’s kill him.

Leave a Reply

