Hi, Hi, Hi

Hello, Bloggers, I’ve been working really hard lately on non-blog things.  I do apologize for my absence.  I really did want to be with you folks, but circumstances forbade it.

Up ’til now.

It’s been a practically Gwydionian plague of hail over here at Casa Plok…blue mice…black holes…shit-thunder…the whole cosmic enchilada, BOOM!

But I’m back.

And gonna post a lot of long-winded shit in the next couple days.

First up:  a real David-Allison-style book on THE UNIVERSE…

…And from there we’ll just see how it goes.

Did you miss me?

I MISSED YOU.

3 responses to “Hi, Hi, Hi

  1. I missed you! Also, this…

    “And gonna post a lot of long-winded shit in the next couple days.

    “First up: a real David-Allison-style book on THE UNIVERSE…”

    Made me laugh. A lot.

    Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

