Hold-The-Door

Okay, quick break everybody…!

…While you go and get yourself some of THIS, a truly dandy webcomic that landed in my mailbox a few months ago, and that FOOL THAT I AM I only started reading this week.  So I guess you could say I trade-waited it…which worked out pretty well for me, but I gotta confess I feel a bit guilty about not being there to play cheerleader while it got written.  The gentleman’s name is Dan Goldman, and lucky you he’s got an interview going at The Daily Cross-Hatch, too…and apparently he’s kind of famous already, or something?

Good God, I’m behind the times, eh?  Wait, wait…

…and HOLD THAT DOOR!

One response to “Hold-The-Door

Leave a Reply

