This Must Be How Howard Waldrop Feels

I don’t know why it should be so, but God seems to have blessed me with wonderful Internet searches.  Some of you may know the best one.  Here’s the second-best, and for second-best I think it’s pretty great.

“Jack Cole walking out with Cardiff City”

Don’t know what it means yet, but I aim to find out…oh nameless Internet searcher, now I am on your search too!  Bless you sonny.

7 responses to “This Must Be How Howard Waldrop Feels

  1. Also had today:

    Dawkins “forget it ever existed”

    And something not found poetry, exactly, but something I think I can be proud of in my own right, that this search brought the person here:

    Horseface Thor.

Leave a Reply

