Magic Mirror I

img_0205

2 responses to “Magic Mirror I

  1. I love photos like this; just a little creative attention, thinking about a process in a different light…I use things a bit like this in the pictures we use in our music videos.
    A neat break from your whole-hearted analysis columns…

  2. I’m fairly sure you’re far too kind! But I’ll take it…I never owned a camera before, and I’m starting to learn there are only a couple types of pictures I’m at all interested in taking. I thought I’d take a thousand or so just to get warmed up, but I quickly started to feel a bit dissipated doing so. And this one, though a total accident, does look like the ones I can stir myself to take now, so…

    Oh no! I almost segued into some kind of analysis, there!

Leave a Reply

