Da Fug

Man, I’ll tellya:  sometimes this apartment’s like a trap.  So many things to not do, and so little time to not do them in…wandering around in a…well…

However I will very shortly be on the hop, and then I think we’ll start to see some action.  Got a post I wrote yesterday pretty much lined up and ready to go…a post I began on Friday trickling down soon after, I trust.  Though it may take a little while longer for that one, because it’s all about how I finally laid my hands on all of Seaguy 2, and then scoured the Internet for commentary, but then got tired and went to bed.

Spine-tingling stuff!

Okay, time to jump.  More directly, Internet.

Leave a Reply

