Ed, Sean, Erin, Matthew, Andrew, Johnny B, and Thomas

WordPress is just eating my comments everywhere WordPress exists, so the replies I’ve made to you all have not gone through. Their Support staff are on holiday, too, so nothing to be done about it for now…have to wait ’til Monday, I guess.

Anyway, they were really great comments, very pithy, definitely in the top ten of all comments ever made anywhere about anything. It’s a real shame.

Oh, well.

Anyway, Ed, clarify your reachability, willya?

3 responses to “Ed, Sean, Erin, Matthew, Andrew, Johnny B, and Thomas

  1. Well then, post your comments in your blog, or on my blog, or something, because I want to hear what you thought of my scathing analysis of AOTC.

Leave a Reply

