Interim Report: WordPress Is Awesome

WordPress is awesome.  My advice:  if Blogger hasn’t moved you over to New Blogger yet, take advantage of the fact and port your old posts and comments over into a WordPress account.  Just use it as a holding tank, in case something goes drastically wrong.  Hey, and keep using Blogger, if you like Blogger!  Me, I’m just waiting for it to unclench, so I can recreate my Non-Comics links over here.

Nothing against Blogger.  But I’m having fun over here, too, and it’s easier.

Leave a Reply

